Delete Vendors

Admins can delete required vendor integrations. To delete an added vendor,

Note

Admins cannot delete warehouse vendor integrations if it is provisioned through 5X. Warehouse vendor integrations set up using BYOV (Bring your own vendor) can be deleted by Admins if required.

  • Type DELETE on the text box of the Delete vendor pop-up and click Delete Vendor to confirm deleting the vendor integration permanently from your data platform. Alternatively, click Cancel to cancel the action.

Note

5X soft-deletes a vendor account once the user deletes it to prevent data loss. Admins can reach out to support@5x.co to recover a deleted vendor account.

Last updated